Bob Dylan, Day 2

working-day-2

This is turning out to be more time-consuming than I thought. Even though I knew it was a in-depth project to begin with I still hope I get it done in time and meet the due date. This project is really testing my multi-tasking ability. It is challenging to make the type color distinctly different from each other, decisions. I don’t regret making the choice to do go this way because it will turn out to be a great portfolio piece I hope. I also learned some new tools and ways to accomplish task more efficiently.

Overall, my general idea of this project I feel will be very gratifying at the end. I learned new ways of developing contrast besides just with colors. Also the density of colors using words creates the opposite effect of what some people might assume.

Lastly I have noticed choosing different font families and classifications has affected my goal for the final piece. Again it has been tedious, but worth the time and effort to accomplish such a project. If anyone has input on how I can possibly edit this differently please feel free because I am opened minded to all opinions. Everyone’s voice matters.

Leave a comment